One Year Anniversary

A year ago, today, I created this wellness, yoga centric blog. I had no idea as to where it might take me. Originally, I was given the idea through a fitness online bulletin board that I regularly exchange ideas with amongst other fitness professionals. So if you have liked what you’ve read, definitely thank them for inserting the idea in my head.

As I look back, I can definitely say it has been a really enjoyable journey with lots of fun topics, interesting dialog exchanges, and I’ve learned a lot along the way. I’ve come a long way!

So thank you, readers!

Looking forward to what this year brings forth. Writing and reading other blogs has been fun with lots of great topics. Oh, what will some of yogapracticewithkristen topics entail? If you have topic ideas, I’d love to hear them. There are so many paths to take!

I also have lots of goals. One is being a front runner in the various search engines. Right now, I’m still a hidden gem. Another goal is to have a website with a selection of wellness videos. It is my goal to truly be part of your practice. Right now I reach you through writing. Hopefully soon, I also reach you through videos consisting of various practices. EXCITED!!!

Stay tuned and again thank you! I’m very humbled and honored to have a following with you readers.

Namaste,
Kristen

This entry was posted in Community Yoga Practices, Exercise, Fun, wellness, Yoga and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to One Year Anniversary

Leave a Reply

